美容牙科

牙齿美白(Zoom美白)

为什么选择Philips Zoom牙齿美白?

Philips Zoom不仅为您提供多达8中色调的牙齿美白,并且证明是完全安全有效的。 虽然其它的牙齿美白产品有可能会伤害您的牙齿和牙龈,但是您可以放心使用Philips Zoom,它在给您牙齿美白光泽的同时,还能对您的牙釉质起到保护作用。

专业美白

最佳美白和最安全效果
为确保最佳的安全性,Philips Zoom仅供牙医诊所使用,并可为您提供不同的治疗类型和强度,以适应您的生活方式和敏感性。

 

 

 

Before                 After

Before                 After

瓷镶嵌&金镶嵌

牙齿镶嵌和嵌体是用于修复具有轻度至中度蛀牙的后牙的修复体。 镶嵌和嵌体也可用于修补有小裂纹的牙齿。 但是,如果牙齿的损伤非常严重,通常建议使用牙冠。 镶嵌和嵌体通常使用瓷,复合树脂或金属。

除了方便之外,单次访问牙科诊所完成镶嵌修复的优点在于,无需额再次的预约和注射,对牙齿更有利,无需使用两个星期的临时修复体,避免因临时修复体脱落和泄漏而导致的并发症。 反复牙科程序有可能会对牙齿造成创伤,单次镶嵌修复减少了患者的精神和牙齿的压力。

瓷贴面

瓷贴面是直接粘在每个牙齿表面的薄瓷片。 通常用于重塑牙齿,改变牙齿颜色,填补空间,修复磨损或缺损的牙齿,为您创造一个洁白美丽的微笑。瓷贴面是您改善微笑的理想选择,由于瓷贴面的简单性和多功能性,变得越来越受欢迎。

当粘合到牙齿表面时,超薄的瓷贴面几乎检测不到,并且可以高度忍耐咖啡,茶或甚至香烟等污渍。 瓷贴面的强度和外观与健康白牙釉质的相似性是其它恢复性选择所无法比拟的。

放置瓷贴面对牙医的专业技术以及牙齿美容细节有着高度的要求。 在我们的牙科诊所,我们对瓷贴面的定制和安置技术方面有着详细的培训和要求。 为达到最佳效果,我们对每个瓷贴面病例都单独精心设计,以匹配每位患者的微笑特点。

COSMETIC DENTISTRY

Tooth Whitening (Zoom Whitening)

Why choose Philips Zoom?

Philips Zoom is not only proven to whiten teeth up to eight shades, it’s also completely safe. While other whitening products can harm your teeth and gums, Philips Zoom with Relief ACP actually gives you greater luster and protects enamel.

Professional whitening for

the best and safest results.
Philips Zoom is only available at a dentist’s office to ensure optimum safety and comes in different treatment types and strengths to fit your lifestyle and sensitivity.

Before                 After

Before                 After

Porcelain Inlays & Gold Inlays

Dental Inlays and Onlays are restorations used to repair rear teeth that have mild to moderate tooth decay. Inlays and Onlays can also be used to restore teeth that have minor fractures or cracks. however, if the damage to the teeth is severe enough, a dental crown is sometimes warranted. Inlays and Onlays are usually made from porcelain, composite resin and sometimes gold.

Aside from convenience, there are several advantages to having these procedures done in a single visit. Single visit restorations eliminate the need for additional appointments and injections, and your tooth is much better off not having a temporary restoration for two weeks. Temporary restorations can fall out and leak, which can lead to subsequent complications. Dental procedures can be traumatic to teeth, and eliminating a second appointment reduces the amount of stress put on a tooth.

Porcelain Veneers

Porcelain Veneers are thin pieces of porcelain that are bonded directly to the front of each tooth. They can reshape teeth, change tooth color, close spaces, and fix worn or chipped teeth to create a white, beautiful, and uniform smile. They are an ideal choice for improving your smile and have become increasingly popular due to their simplicity and versatility.

When bonded to the teeth, the ultra-thin porcelain veneers are virtually undetectable and highly resistant to coffee, tea, or even cigarette stains. For strength and appearance, their resemblance to healthy, white tooth enamel is unsurpassed by other restorative options.

Placing custom veneers requires a high degree of technical skill as well as attention to cosmetic detail. Our dentistry has extensive training in the treatment planning and placement of custom veneers. We take extra care to design each case individually to match and enhance the characteristics of each patient’s smile.